—— INTERNET SPONSOR ——

 

Partner network of online services of monitoring
high-yield investment programs

Connected 20 monitors to our network

And investors left 58515 comments on projects

 

 

 

 

FOR FUND OWNERS

 

 Huge base of monitors

  Managing monitors from 1 site

  Popular payment systems

  Always actual fund statuses

  Investors' trust all over the world

  Effective advertising of your fund

  Managing advertisements from 1 site

  Fixed price for adding fund — 50 $

  Payment returns to your fund

 

READY ONLINE BUSINESS

 

 Your own monitoring website

  Unique design and website address

  Permanent income from business

  Average payback 3-6 months

  Average income 100$-500$ / month

  Monitor's control panel (CMS)

  Free support forever

  Monitor's price — 1500 $

  One time payment for purchase

 

 

USER'S CABINET

 

 

 

 

Restore access

 

 

 

 

 

WHY YOU NEED TO ADD INVESTMENT FUND TO THE MONITORING SERVICE?

Today it is very difficult to earn investors confidence in an investment project. To solve this problem, your site must be monitored by specialized financial services. Owners of monitors invest money in your project and monitor daily payments, showing the status "PAYING" for your fund. The more financial services monitor your project, the more trust it deserves among the investors community, which means you will receive more investors and investments in your project.

On the sites of monitors, investors leave feedback and share their experience with a particular project. Therefore, the presence of your investment fund on the monitor guarantees a positive reputation for investors. INFAVEST system unites individual monitoring services of high-yield investment funds (HYIP) into a single partner network. Using our system, you can easily add your investment project to various monitoring services that are part of the INFAVEST partner network, receiving a guaranteed, targeted and constant flow of interested investors.

Read further »

 

 

WE ACCEPT POPULAR PAYMENT SYSTEMS

 

 

 

 

HOW TO ADD A NEW PROGRAM TO THE MONITOR'S WEBSITE?

To start working with the system, register on the INFAVEST website. Next, log in and go to the "Deposit money" section in your account. The cost of adding a fund to monitoring service for one request is 50 $. Deposit your account with an amount equivalent to the selected number of monitors. Deposited funds will be credited to your balance of expenses.

 

After the account is credited by the required amount, in the menu of your personal account, go to the "My websites" page. Enter the address of the investment fund website and click "Add site". Next you will see a list of all monitors that is currently participating in the INFAVEST partner network. Choose the monitor you want to add your program and click on the "Pay" button. An amount of 50 $ will be spent from your balance of expenses. Within 24 hours, the program will be added to the selected monitor.

 

Your program will appear in the database of the selected monitor within 24 hours with the status of "PAYING". The paid amount will be invested (returned back) to your program for the need of monitoring for regular payments. In future, you can pay for the request to add your program to other currently available monitors at any time.

 

In addition, you can take advantage of other paid features for your program. For example, set your own referral link to go to the fund's website. The link will be placed on the fund information page on the site of the selected monitoring service. Or raise the fund in the monitor's listing to the very top. In this case, information about your fund will be posted on the index page of monitor's website.

 

And you can place an advertisement for your program on any monitor of the INFAVEST network. To do this, go to the "My websites" page, next to the information about your fund, select the "Placing adverts in monitors" in the options. You will see a list of all monitors and information about free advertising spots. After payment, advertising is automatically placed on the website of the selected monitor, and the advertising space is reserved for you for the selected period.

 

READY ONLINE BUSINESS

Want your own site for monitoring investment funds? Here you can order a ready-made business with a unique website design, designed specifically for you. Your site will be developed by our web-team and connected to the INFAVEST partner network. You will receive 100% of the cost of paying for adding new programs to your monitor's base. The cost of maintaining the site is covered by the service. You invest in a ready-made business once and receive income from the website constantly. The average payback of a monitoring website is 3 to 6 months. The average monthly income of 100 $ - 500 $.

— What you get:
— Unique website's design
— Hosting for your website for free and forever
— Choose address of your future website www.your_website.com
— Purchasing/Prolonging domain for free and forever
— SSL-sertificate for free and forever
— Round-the-clock support
— Website promotion and advertising for free
— ... and also:
— Permanent paid requests for adding programs to your monitor (1 request = 50 $)
— Adding new programs to your monitor at your discretion
— Setting up your referral links to any program in your monitor
— Managing statuses of programs: Paying / Scam
— Posting your articles at the "Articles" page

Price: 1 500 $ (one time payment).

 

Total
users

2547

Total
comments

58515

Total
funds

684

Today
views

623

Total
adv clicks

14403

—— ИНТЕРНЕТ СПОНСОР ——

 

Партнерская сеть онлайн сервисов по мониторингу высокодоходных инвестиционных фондов

К нашей сети подключено 20 мониторов

А инвесторы оставили 53417 отзывов о проектах

 

ВЛАДЕЛЬЦАМ ФОНДОВ

 

 Крупная база мониторов

  Управление мониторами с 1 сайта

  Популярные платежные системы

  Всегда актуальные статусы

  Доверие со стороны инвесторов

  Эффективная реклама фонда

  Управление рекламой с 1 сайта

  Стоимость размещения всего 50$

  Оплата возвращается в фонд

 

ГОТОВЫЙ ОНЛАЙН БИЗНЕС

 

 Собственный сайт мониторинга

  Уникальный дизайн и адрес сайта

  Постоянный заработок на фондах

  Средняя окупаемость 3-6 месяцев

  Средний доход 100$-500$ / месяц

  Панель управления монитором

  Бесплатная поддержка навсегда

  Стоимость 1500 $ (100 000 руб.)

  Оплата 1 раз - сайт у вас навсегда

 

 

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ

 

 

 

 

Восстановить доступ

 

 

 

 

 

ЗАЧЕМ НУЖНО ПОЛЬЗОВАТЬСЯ МОНИТОРИНГАМИ?

Сегодня очень сложно заслужить доверие инвесторов к инвестиционному проекту. Для решения этой проблемы необходимо, чтобы ваш сайт находился на мониторинге специализированных сервисов. Владельцы мониторов инвестируют деньги в ваш проект и проводят контроль на ежедневные выплаты, показывая статус "ПЛАТИТ" для вашего фонда. Чем больше сервисов мониторят ваш проект, тем больше доверия он заслуживает среди сообщества инвесторов, а значит Вы будете получать больше инвесторов и инвестиций именно в ваш проект.

На сайтах мониторов инвесторы оставляют отзывы и делятся опытом работы с тем или иным проектом. Поэтому наличие вашего инвестиционного фонда на мониторе гарантирует положительную репутацию для инвесторов. Система ИНФАВЕСТ объединяет индивидуальные сервисы по мониторингу высокодоходных инвестиционных фондов HYIP в единую партнерскую сеть. С помощью нашей системы Вы сможете с легкостью добавить ваш инвестиционный проект в различные мониторинги, которые входят в партнерскую сеть ИНФАВЕСТ, получая гарантированный, целенаправленный и постоянный поток заинтересованных инвесторов.

Читать далее »

 

 

Мы работаем с популярными платежными системами

 

 

 

 

 

КАК ДОБАВИТЬ НОВЫЙ ПРОЕКТ В МОНИТОР?

Чтобы начать работать с системой, зарегистрируйтесь на сайте ИНФАВЕСТ. Далее авторизуйтесь и в личном кабинете перейдите в раздел "Пополнить счет". Стоимость добавления фонда в мониторинг для одной заявки составляет 50 $. Пополните счет на сумму, эквивалентную выбранному количеству мониторингов. Денежные средства поступят на баланс вашего счета.

 

После того, как счет пополнен на необходимую сумму, в меню личного кабинета перейдите в раздел "Мои сайты". Введите адрес сайта инвестиционного фонда и нажмите кнопку "Далее". На следующей странице перед вами откроется список всех мониторингов, которые на данный момент участвуют в партнерской сети ИНФАВЕСТ. Напротив выбранного мониторинга нажмите на кнопку "Оплатить". С вашего счета будет списана сумма 50 $. В течение 24 часов фонд будет добавлен в выбранный мониторинг.

 

Ваш фонд появится в базе выбранного мониторинга в течение 24 часов со статусом "Платит". Оплаченная сумма будет инвестирована (возвращена обратно) в ваш фонд для необходимости проведения мониторинга на регулярные выплаты. В дальнейшем Вы сможете в любой момент оплатить заявку на добавление выбранного фонда в другие доступные на данный момент мониторинги.

 

Кроме того Вы сможете воспользоваться дополнительными платными возможностями для вашего фонда. Например, установить собственную реферальную ссылку для перехода на сайт фонда. Ссылка будет размещена на странице информации о фонде на сайте выбранного мониторинга. Или поднять фонд в листинге мониторинга в самый вверх. В этом случае информация о вашем фонде будет размещена на главной странице мониторинга.

 

А еще Вы сможете разместить рекламу вашего фонда на любом мониторинге сети ИНФАВЕСТ. Для этого перейдите в раздел "Мои сайты", напротив информации о вашем фонде выберите в опциях "Реклама". Перед вами откроется список всех мониторингов и информацией о свободных рекламных местах. После оплаты, реклама размещается автоматически на сайте выбранного мониторинга, а рекламное место резервируется за вами на выбранный срок.

 

ГОТОВЫЙ ОНЛАЙН БИЗНЕС

Хотите собственный сайт мониторинга инвестиционных фондов? У нас Вы можете заказать готовый бизнес с уникальным дизайном сайта, разработанный специально для вас. Ваш сайт будет разработан нашей web-командой и подключен к партнерской сети «ИНФАВЕСТ». Вы будете получать 100% от стоимости оплаты услуги добавления новых фондов в базу вашего мониторинга. Расходы на поддержку сайта берет на себя сервис. Вы инвестируете в готовый бизнес один раз и получаете доход от сайта постоянно. Средняя окупаемость сайта мониторинга 3 — 6 месяцев. Средний ежемесячный доход 100 $ — 500 $.

+ Бесплатно с каждым заказом: Уникальный дизайн сайта; Хостинг сайта; Выбор адреса сайта www.ваш_сайт.ru; Регистрация/Продление домена; SSL-сертификат; Круглосуточная поддержка.

Цена: 1 500 $ (100 000 рублей).

 

Пользователей
зарегистрировано

3236

Отзывов
о фондах

53417

Фондов
в базе данных

618

Просмотров
за сегодня

4949

Переходов
по рекламе

5987